Contact:

Larry Deal 828-776-7117

Grayson Deal 828-390-5167

wearethebigdealband@gmail.com

Follow Us

  • Facebook Clean Grey

© 2023 by The Silent South. Proudly created with Wix.com

2017 SCHEDULE

6-9 PM

Thur, Feb 2, 2017

Pisgah Brewing, Black Mountain

6-9 PM

Thur, Feb 9, 2017

Pisgah Brewing, Black Mountain

6-9 PM

Thur, Feb 23, 2017

Pisgah Brewing, Black Mountain

8-11 PM

Thur, Jan 26, 2017

Black Mountain Ale House

8-11 PM

Thur, Jan 19, 2017

Black Mountain Ale House

8-11 PM

Thur, Jan 12, 2017

Black Mountain Ale House

8-11 PM

Thur, Jan 5, 2017

Black Mountain Ale House

9 PM-1 AM

Sat, NEW YEARS EVE 2017

Pack's Tavern, Asheville

6-9 PM

Thur, Feb 16, 2017

Pisgah Brewing, Black Mountain

Private

Sun, May 28, 2017

Private Wedding, Black Mountain

Private

Sat, May 20, 2017

Private Wedding, Black Mountain

8-11 PM

Sat, Feb 11, 2017

Black Mountain Ale House

8-11 PM

Thur, Mar 2, 2017

Black Mountain Ale House

8-11 PM

Thur, Mar 9, 2017

Black Mountain Ale House

8-11 PM

Thur, Mar 16, 2017

Black Mountain Ale House